Spring Grove

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Spring Grove Term Dates

 

 

 

School dates for 2023/2024

Autumn Term

  • Monday 4 September 2023  Autumn term starts
  • Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023  Autumn half term
  • Friday 22 December 2023  Last day of Autumn term

Spring Term 

  • Monday 8 January 2024  Spring term starts
  • Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024  Spring half term
  • Friday 22 March 2024  Last day of Spring term

 

Summer Term

  • Monday 8 April 2024   Summer term starts
  • Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024   Summer half term
  • Thursday 18th  July 2024    Last day of Summer term for pupils